Time for A Change?

Like I have said in my earlier post, I had  long hair since I was a little girl. The only time I had cut my hair short (above shoulder) is about 3 years ago and I loved it. But to be honest, like most girls, I cried when seeing the strands of hair falling on the floor. Although the experience wasn’t very pleasant, the outcome was not bad. Most of my friends thought the short bob cut suited me very well and like it better than long hair. Well, now I am back to long hair again, but I would definitely go for another short haircut someday! Maybe it is time for you to make some changes in your hairstyle too. If you are not sure which short hair style suit you, let me share some of my favorite ones and they might inspire you!

Bob Cut Hairstyle

One of my favorite short to medium hairstyle is the bob cut hairstyle. If you don’t want to cut your hair very short for the first time, the bob cut is perfect for you since the length of hair negotiable. The advantage of short bob hairstyles is that they look smart and pretty with very little effort. Short bob hairstyles also have the advantage of looking very good on formal dresses as well as with casual clothing. Women of all ages can try this hairstyle, this hairstyle does not have any particular age attached to it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Pixie Cut

Another short hair style that I really like but never dared trying is the pixie cut. Pixie cut is becoming very popular as  more and more celebrities started to wear it. For example, Rhianna, Emma Watson, Charlize Theron, Anne Hathaway and Michelle Williams. The pixie hair is short, edgy, yet feminine. It can be cute, sexy, sophisticated or funky.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment